Presb-events

Hey y’all. A few quick things:

1) If any of y’all have a blog/website that you’d like linked on Presbytide’s front page, let me know. There are already a couple of links down the page on the right.

2) If you’re planning on going to Montreat for the College Conference (link down on the right; video down the page a bit), facebook me or email me at jgoodlet@fpctusc.org. The theme is Outrageous Generosity… and, trust me, it’ll be a great conference. I need a $25 dollar deposit from y’all by October 1. We already have 16 people signed up to go, so let me ASAP to make sure you get a spot.

3) Warriors tonight. Friday Chaos tomorrow. And don’t forget about Ekklesia on Sunday evening at 5:45. If you need a ride (insert James clearing his throat), let me know. On Monday, we’ll be talking about the dreaded ‘E’ word at Bible study. You know what I’m talking about, presbys…

That’s all I got for now.

~ by presbytide on September 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
